Importer and wholesaler for mineral oil products and wood pellets

DS Mineral Oil GmbH

We have been supplying our customers with heating oil, diesel and petrol for more than 50 years. As a Bremen-based company, we have become a strong and successful market player with trading locations throughout Germany.

Reliability and a straightforward, fair approach are the cornerstones of our cooperation. In addition to mineral oil products and biodiesel, we develop new ways of energy supply with the sale of wood pellets.



Personal consulting, security of supply and strong logistics

Through first-class products and services as well as intensive cooperation with our customers and suppliers we consistently pursue the claim to be the preferred partner in the market in the long term.

Our team of over 50 employees ensures that customer requirements are met quickly and reliably every day. This includes tailor-made and personal consulting - whether fixed price, spot price or individual offer – as well as in-house logistics and hedging expertise. In addition, we offer our petrol station operators a nationwide automated supply of their stations.

Industrial employee with view of tank truck filling station

Exactly where you need us

Over 50 mineral oil sites throughout Germany

Rail transport by tank wagon

Flexible transport routes

by barge, cargo, tank wagon, tank truck or pipeline

 Pellets in the forest

Well supplied on site

7 pellet sites throughout Germany

DS tank truck filling station

A strong network

of partners and successful investments

Facts and figures about DS mineral oil

Facts and figures about DS-Mineralöl

Do you have any more questions?

Our team is happy to help you.

Importeur und Großhändler für Mineralölprodukte und Holzpellets

DS-Mineralöl GmbH

Seit über 50 Jahren versorgen wir unsere Kunden mit Heizöl, Diesel und Ottokraftstoffen. Als Bremer Unternehmen sind wir seitdem zu einem starken und erfolgreichen Marktteilnehmer mit deutschlandweiten Handelsstandorten gewachsen. 

Verlässlichkeit und ein geradliniger, fairer Umgang bilden die Grundpfeiler für eine gute Zusammenarbeit. Mit dem Vertrieb von Holzpellets werden, neben Mineralölprodukten und Biodiesel, auch neue Wege der Energieversorgung erschlossen. 


Wärme und Mobilität   

Mehr über unsere Produkte erfahren

Transparente Preisgestaltung

Mehr über unsere Preismodelle erfahren


DS-Mineralöl News


Persönliche Beratung, Versorgungssicherheit und eine starke Logistik

Wir verfolgen konsequent den Anspruch durch erstklassige Produkte und Dienstleistungen sowie intensive Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten langfristig der bevorzugte Partner im Markt zu sein. 

Unser Team aus über 50 Mitarbeitern und Mitarbeiterinnen sorgt täglich dafür, dass Kundenwünsche schnell und zuverlässig bedient werden. Dazu gehört eine maßgeschneiderte, persönliche Beratung- ob Festpreis-, Spot- oder Individualität – genauso wie eine hauseigene Logistik- und Hedgingkompetenz. Zudem bieten wir bundesweit unseren Tankstellenbetreibern eine automatisierte Versorgung Ihrer Stationen an.

Gewerblicher Mitarbeiter mit Blick auf TKW-Abfüllstation

Genau da, wo Sie uns brauchen  

Deutschlandweit über 50 Mineralölstandorte

Schienentransport per Kesselwagen

Flexible Transportwege

per Barge, Cargo, Kesselwagen, Tankwagen und Pipeline

Pellets im Wald

Vor Ort gut versorgt

Pelletstandorte im gesamten Bundesgebiet

DS TKW-Abfüllstation

Ein starkes Netzwerk

aus Partnern und erfolgreichen Beteiligungen

Fakten und Zahlen über DS-Mineralöl

Fakten und Zahlen über DS-Mineralöl

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Unser Team ist gerne für Sie da.